Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Kay Bartling

Resenbarg 5, 24598 Boostedt

Tel.: 04321 26110

Email: k.bartling@cdu-boostedt.de


Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Björn Zierow

 

Email: b.zierow@cdu-boostedt.de 

 


Schatzmeisterin

Melita Dethlefsen

Münsterberg 8, 24598 Boostedt

Tel.: 04393 2604

Email: m.dethlefsen@cdu-boostedt.de


Stellvertretende Schatzmeisterin


Sabine Lojewski

Krützkamp 19, 24598 Boostedt

Tel.: 04393 2529

Email: s.lojewski@cdu-boostedt.de


Mitgliederbeauftragte

Henrike Hoekstra-Wildelau

Friedrichwalderstraße 41, 24598 Boostedt

 

Email: h.hwildelau@cdu-boostedt.de


Schriftführerin

Angelika Neitzel

 

Email: a.neitzel@cdu-boostedt.de 


Beisitzer

Detlef Emmerlich

 

Email: d.emmerlich@cdu-boostedt.de


Beisitzer

Gerd Enninga

Friedrichswalder Str. 19, 24598 Boostedt

Tel.: 04393 6370 235

Email: g.enninga@cdu-boostedt.de


Beisitzer

Markus Friehe

Heisterbarg 24

Tel.: 04321 44473

Email: folgt noch


Beisitzer

Udo Müller

Am Sägewerk 23, 24598 Boostedt

Tel.: 04393 209380

Email: u.mueller@cdu-boostedt.de


Beisitzer

Martin  Zimmer

Westpreußenstraße 18, 24598 Boostedt

Tel.: 04393 2037

Email:  m.zimmer@cdu-boostedt.de  


Kooptierte Mitglieder

Bürgermeister

BGM001 KorrekturHartmut König

Heideweg 11 a, 24598 Boostedt

Tel.: 04393 1695

Email: h.koenig@cdu-boostedt.de  


Fraktionsvorsitzender

Wolfgang Brückner

Am Flugsand 15, 24598 Boostedt

Tel.: 04393 3501

Email: w.brueckner@cdu-boostedt.de